HomeAbout usITC advisory board

ITC advisory board

The ITC advisory board advises the IT Cluster on the orientation, management and evaluation of the Cluster activities. In addition, it plays an important role as a disseminator: it supports the dissemination of the IT Cluster’s ideas, targets, activities and results among important opinion leaders and decision-makers and to the general public. 

This committee of experts is composed of 15 representatives from the branch. Each member has a five-year tenure on the board. Appointments are made by the provincial economy minister at the suggestion of Business Upper Austria.

Foto: Willibald Salomon
Willibald Salomon
Foto: DI (FH) Roland Sprengseis
DI (FH) Roland Sprengseis
Foto: DI Manfred Biermayer
DI Manfred Biermayer
Foto: DI Wolfgang Freiseisen
DI Wolfgang Freiseisen
Foto: Ing. Mag. Thomas Gratz
Ing. Mag. Thomas Gratz
Foto: Markus Hufnagl, MBA
Markus Hufnagl, MBA
Foto: DI Mag. Dr.  Markus Knasmüller
DI Mag. Dr. Markus Knasmüller
Foto: Mag. Thomas Oberngruber
Mag. Thomas Oberngruber

assoziiertes Beiratsmitglied
Wirtschaftskammer Oberösterreich, UBIT

Foto: Mag. Doris Riha
Mag. Doris Riha
Foto: Markus Roth
Markus Roth
Foto: DI Mag. Florian Schnitzhofer
DI Mag. Florian Schnitzhofer