HomeOur Team

Our Team

ITC Team

We are Austria’s biggest IT cooperation network and are regarded both nationally and internationally as the central contact point for questions relating to digitalisation. The IT Cluster is a platform for the regional IT and software industry. We address issues with relevance to the future, and stimulate and accompany cooperative activities across the entire IT spectrum. We support you so you will be successful in your field. To this end, we put you in touch with other companies and enable intensive knowledge exchange.

Our team works closely with partners from business and politics. Contact us, we are happy to help!

Ing. Mag. Frederic Hadjari Cluster-Manager im IT-Cluster der Standortagentur Oberösterreich, Business Upper Austria

Ing. Mag. Frederic Hadjari

Manager IT-Cluster
Mobile: +43 664 848 1257
Sajda Cejvanovic, Studentische Mitarbeiterin im IT-Cluster der Standortagentur Oberösterreich, Business Upper Austria

Sajda Cejvanovic

Student assistant
Mobile: +43 664 787 36244
Robert Stubenrauch, Projektmanager Industrial Data

DI Dr. Robert Stubenrauch

Project Manager

Your contact for European cooperation projects, Software Quality and Industry 4.0

Mobile: +43 699 130 09020
Theresa Spaller Portraitfoto

Theresa Spaller

Mobile: +43 664 787 36541

ITC Advisery Board

The ITC advisory board advises the IT Cluster on the orientation, management and evaluation of the Cluster activities. In addition, it plays an important role as a disseminator: it supports the dissemination of the IT Cluster’s ideas, targets, activities and results among important opinion leaders and decision-makers and to the general public. 

This committee of experts is composed of 14 representatives from the branch. Each member has a five-year tenure on the board. Appointments are made by the provincial economy minister at the suggestion of Business Upper Austria.

Foto Willibald Salomon © CGM Clinical Österreich GmbH

Willibald Salomon

Foto Roland Sprengseis

DI (FH) Roland Sprengseis

Foto Manfred Biermayer

DI Manfred Biermayer

© Agenio GmbH

DI Benedikt Burgstaller-Mühlbacher

Wolfgang Freiseisen, RISC

DI Wolfgang Freiseisen

© FH Oberösterreich

Mag. Dr. Martina Gaisch

© Software-Management GmbH

DI (FH) Markus Häusler

Foto Markus Hufnagl

Markus Hufnagl, MBA

Markus Knasmüller, BMD

DI Mag. Dr. Markus Knasmüller

© Martin Eder

Mag. Thomas Oberngruber

assoziiertes Beiratsmitglied
Wirtschaftskammer Oberösterreich, UBIT

© Peter Baier

Markus Roth

Foto Florian Schnitzhofer

DI Mag. Florian Schnitzhofer

© FH Oberösterreich

FH-Prof. PD DI Dr. Stephan Winkler